Treasury Management Internation Logo

27th to 30th July 2023

Building a Data Driven Cash Forecast (with Minimum Effort)

In partnership with CashAnalytics

Thursday 8th July 2021
3pm BST
/ 4pm CEST/ 10am ET

Make use of internal and external cash flow data sources to create reliable and accurate cash flow forecasts….with much less effort 

Speakers

  • Conor Deegan, Co-founder & CEO, CashAnalytics
  • François Masquelier, CEO, Simply Treasury & Chairman of Luxembourg Corporate Treasury Association ATEL

Moderator

  • Eleanor Hill, Editor, TMI

Goal of webinar: To help you understand….

  • What data you need to build a high value cash flow forecast…
  • What automation opportunities exist
  • What data driven looks like

By registering for this event, you consent for TMI and our webinar partners to send you emails. Your data will be stored securely and in accordance with our privacy policy, which is in line with GDPR data law.