7th July 2022 3:00pm to 3:45pm

Treasury Spotlight: How Ocado Integrated its Treasury and Payments

In partnership with Kyriba

Thursday, 7 July 2022, 10am ET / 3pm GMT / 4pm CEST

Discover how the convergence of spend and liquidity can help finance, procurement, and treasury be smarter together. Join an insightful session to understand key best practices around taking control of your cash and driving agility, through greater transparency and control of your financial data – across spend, payments, and liquidity.

Speakers

  • Nick Oliver, Treasury Manager, Ocado
  • Bob Stark, Head of Market Strategy, Kyriba
  • Shen Lee, Corporate Treasury Advisory, KPMG

Moderator

  • Ben Poole, Editorial Team, TMI

Register Today

By registering for this event, you consent for TMI and our webinar partners to send you emails. Your data will be stored securely and in accordance with our privacy policy, which is in line with GDPR data law.